7 Jul 2018 - 7:30pm

Venue: The Concert Hall
Full £16 / Concessions £14 / £5 Full Time Students and Under 18’s. Stalls : £15 Full / Concessions £12.50 / £ 5 Full Time Students and Under 18’s.

Magnus Lindberg Clarinet Concerto 
Rachmaninov Symphony No.2

Conductor: Stefan Hofkes

The virtuosic clarinettist Nicholas Shipman joins the Reading Symphony Orchestra in the flamboyant clarinet concerto by Magnus Lindberg.

Then enjoy Rachmaninov's Symphony No.2 with the charming Adagio and passionate Finale.

Tickets available from